K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge…

I completely forgot to reblog last week’s Cosmic Photo Challenge, so here it is.
(This week’s prompt is “close up”; pop over to Diary of an Internet Nobody and see how to get involved.)

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

img_20160318_210825-picsay.jpgIt’s Monday, which must mean that it’s time for cosmic photography.

This week, it was K’lee’s turn to pick the theme and he came up with this;

“FAST CARS

This could be any type of fast car your imagination brings to the surface of your consciousness – you decide, you create…for the ‘K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Photo Challenge’ “

Well, I drive a Nissan Micra, (not the sportiest of cars, although I love it) so I was never going to do a convincing job of crowbarring that into this post, but I thought of a way of suggesting how fast some cars were going, even if I was restricted to picking them at random as they drove past.

So here is my offering for today; I attempted (with varying degrees of success) to capture the traffic as it sped past the layby I was sitting in on the way home from working…

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

